Yannick Paduano

  • Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker

About


After a career of 15 years in the hotel business, Yannick decided in 2009 to make a career in what he had been passionate about for a long time, real estate. He quickly built a solid reputation for his knowledge of construction and renovation: which could be of great use to you in a market like Montreal.

Over the years, he has surrounded himself with a panoply of real estate stakeholders allowing him in a few years to forge an enviable network that he can refer to guide you in your transaction. Appreciated by his clients, they do not hesitate to refer him on the quality of his work. With an aptitude for numbers and a residential and commercial license, Yannick has a complete toolbox to support you in all your real estate projects.

Resident and investor in Ville-Marie, he will become a very good connoisseur of his market as well as the neighboring districts. Available and patient, he will remain a reference even after your transaction.

CONTACT ME

Properties


To buy or sell a property, get in touch!

The key to solving latent (hidden) defects.

The Integri-T plan is a guarantee offered to buyers and sellers who want peace of mind in the event of latent defects. This unique coverage exclusive to RE/MAX provides financial protection to buyers and sellers in case of a claim.

Learn more
Yannick Paduano

Contact me to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Yannick Paduano

  • Courtier immobilier résidentiel et commercial

À propos


Issu du monde de la restauration, Yannick décide en 2009 de faire une carrière dans ce qui le passionne depuis longtemps, l’immobilier. Il se bâtit rapidement une solide réputation pour ses connaissances en construction et rénovation :  ce qui pourra vous être d’une grande utilité dans un marché comme celui de Montréal.

Au fil des années, il s’est entouré d’une panoplie d’intervenants en immobilier lui permettant en quelques années de se forger un réseau enviable qu’il pourra vous référer pour vous guider dans votre transaction. Apprécié de ses clients, ceux-ci n’hésitent pas à le référer sur la qualité de son travail. Ayant des aptitudes pour les chiffres et une licence résidentielle et commerciale, Yannick possède un coffre d’outil complet pour vous accompagner dans tous vos projets immobiliers.

Résident et investisseur dans Ville-Marie, il deviendra un très bon connaisseur de son marché ainsi que des quartiers limitrophes. Disponible et patient, il demeurera une référence même après vente.
CONTACTEZ MOI

Propriétés


Pour vendre ou acheter une propriété, communiquez avec moi!

La solution clé aux vices cachés

Le programme Intégri-T est une garantie offerte aux acheteurs et aux vendeurs qui souhaitent une paix d'esprit en cas de vices cachés. Cette couverture unique et exclusive à RE/MAX assure une protection financière aux vendeurs et aux acheteurs en cas de réclamation.

En savoir plus
Yannick Paduano

Contactez-moi pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.